• 0

The Sheriff’s Office received 134 Calls for Service during the past 7-day period ending Sunday, January 6, 2019. On the day of this report there were 21 individuals incarcerated in the Archer County Jail consisting of 17 men and 4 women. In December, 2018, 23 individuals were arrested and bo…

  • 0

The Sheriff’s Office received 146 Calls for Service during the past 7 day period ending Sunday, December 30, 2018. On the day of this report t…

  • 0

The Sheriff’s Office received 112 Calls for Service during the past 7-day period ending Sunday, December 16, 2018. On the day of this report t…

  • 0

The Sheriff’s Office received 130 Calls for Service during the past 7-day period ending Sunday, December 9, 2018. On the day of this report th…

  • 0

The Sheriff’s Office received 143 Calls for Service during the past 7-day period ending Sunday, December 2, 2018. On the day of this report th…

  • 0

The Sheriff’s Office received 118 Calls for Service during the past 7-day period ending Sunday, November 25, 2018. On the day of this report t…

  • 0

The Sheriff’s Office received 126 Calls for Service during the past 7-day period ending Sunday, November 18, 2018. On the day of this report t…

  • 0

The Sheriff’s Office received 137 Calls for Service during the past 7 day period ending Sunday, November 11, 2018. On the day of this report t…

  • 0

The Sheriff’s Office received 146 Calls for Service during the past 7-day period ending Sunday, November 4, 2018. On the day of this report th…

  • 0

The Sheriff’s Office received 193 Calls for Service during the past 7 day period ending Sunday, October 28, 2018. On the day of this report th…

  • 0

The Sheriff’s Office received 133 Calls for Service during the past 7-day period ending Sunday, October 21, 2018. On the day of this report th…