• 0

The Sheriff’s Office received 134 Calls for Service during the past 7 day period ending Sunday, March 10, 2019. On the day of this report there were 22 individuals incarcerated in the Archer County Jail consisting of 19 men and 3 women. 37 individuals, consisting of 30 men and 7 women, were …

  • 0

The Sheriff’s Office received 122 Calls for Service during the past 7-day period ending Sunday, February 24, 2019. On the day of this report t…

  • 0

The Sheriff’s Office received 110 Calls for Service during the past 7 day period ending Sunday, February 17, 2019. On the day of this report t…

  • 0

The Sheriff’s Office received 131 Calls for Service during the past 7-day period ending Sunday, February 10, 2019. On the day of this report t…

  • 0

The Sheriff’s Office received 123 Calls for Service during the past 7 day period ending Sunday, February 3, 2019. On the day of this report th…

  • 0

The Sheriff’s Office received 133 Calls for Service during the past 7-day period ending Sunday, January 27, 2019. On the day of this report th…

  • 0

The Sheriff’s Office received 130 Calls for Service during the past 7 day period ending Sunday, January 20, 2019. On the day of this report th…

  • 0

The Sheriff’s Office received 116 Calls for Service during the past 7-day period ending Sunday, January 13, 2019. On the day of this report th…

  • 0

The Sheriff’s Office received 134 Calls for Service during the past 7-day period ending Sunday, January 6, 2019. On the day of this report the…

  • 0

The Sheriff’s Office received 146 Calls for Service during the past 7 day period ending Sunday, December 30, 2018. On the day of this report t…

  • 0

The Sheriff’s Office received 112 Calls for Service during the past 7-day period ending Sunday, December 16, 2018. On the day of this report t…